Computer Graphics Community
real flow is not working - Printable Version

+- Computer Graphics Community (http://www.cgshelf.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Compositing (/forum-21.html)
+--- Forum: General (/forum-59.html)
+--- Thread: real flow is not working (/thread-133.html)



real flow is not working - Michael - 02-26-2007 07:55 PM

hello guys,

Actually real flow is not working in my system, properly. I have 1gb ram and a good graphics card. Can anyone suggest a solution.

Thanks


RE: real flow is not working - arjun - 04-09-2007 09:20 PM

In realflow if you increase the emitter size then the scene will becime heavy so try to bring the scene down to fit realflow............... any way the recomended ram for realflow is 2gb.........[/align]


RE: real flow is not working - arjun - 04-09-2007 09:24 PM

What is the graphic card that you have it should be specialised for simulation then only it really matters for real flow otherwise it just gives a basic support